Located in Taman Desa, an area which has grown substantially since it was founded in the 1970s, the residents of The Address will be able to access a myriad of amenities that are just nearby. The built-up space is ranging from 1,355 sq. Malaysia Property - The Address is a low density condominium located Taman Desa.

The Address 2 (also known as The Address II) is a leasehold apartment located in Taman Desa, Kuala Lumpur.There are 202 units available at this project.

Hence in 2011, residents of Taman Desa took steps to ensure that the residential areas were secured, and were The Address, Taman Desa is a contemporary, gated and guarded, low-density residential development. Strategically located along East–West Link Expressway, a thriving property hotspot, The Address is truly a promising development with its close proximity to the commercial, retail and transportation hubs of Bandar Malaysia, Mid Valley, KL Sentral and Bangsar, Greenfield : http://newklproperty.com/greenfield-residence-sunway/, Rencana : http://newklproperty.com/rencana-royale-ttdi/, AT Water : http://newklproperty.com/atwater-petaling-jaya/, M Vertica : http://newklproperty.com/m-vertica-cheras/, Aster Residence : http://newklproperty.com/aster-residence-cheras-connaught/, Majestic Maxim : http://newklproperty.com/majestic-maxim-connaught/, Lavile Maluri : http://newklproperty.com/lavile-maluri-cheras/, Green Residence : http://newklproperty.com/green-residence-cheras/, Southbank : http://newklproperty.com/southbank-residence/, Tria Seputeh : http://newklproperty.com/tria-seputeh-old-klang-road/, The Address : http://newklproperty.com/the-address-taman-desa/, Residensi Permai : http://newklproperty.com/residensi-permai-kajang/, Maple : http://newklproperty.com/maple-residence-cyberjaya/, Casawood : http://newklproperty.com/casawood-cybersouth/, Conezion : http://newklproperty.com/conezion-ioi/, Kenwingston Avenue : http://newklproperty.com/kenwingston-avenue-sungai-besi/, Razak City : http://newklproperty.com/razak-city/, Iris : http://newklproperty.com/iris-residence-sungai-long/, Tropicana Cheras : http://newklproperty.com/tropicana-cheras/, U City : http://newklproperty.com/u-city-semenyih-midlands-city/, Agile : http://newklproperty.com/agile-bukit-bintang/, Duta Park : http://newklproperty.com/duta-park-jalan-kuching/, Choosing The Right Township for Your Property Investment, Malaysian Banks And Local Institutions Offer Financial Assistance For Customers Affected By Covid-19.

The development will be a leasehold project of Maxim Holdings, and will come with a minimum launch price of RM650,000 for units sized between 1,118 sq ft and 2,319 sq ft. … Please seek professional advice before relying on the Analytics. The Address features a 2-acre facility deck that comprises 3 levels of facilities, which includes 24hours security, grand lobby, swimming pool, gymnasium, sauna, reflexology walk, jacuzzi, viewing deck, BBQ corner, dining corner, and others. How popular is Taman Desa? The Address 2 (also known as The Address II) is a leasehold apartment located in Taman Desa, Kuala Lumpur.There are 202 units available at this project. We are not responsible or liable for any claims, damages, losses, expenses, costs or liabilities whatsoever. Note: Transactions with the same address are matched.

The median price for the properties in Taman Desa stands at RM 583 k and the median price per square feet stands at RM 415. Explore a contemporary lifestyle concept that combines exclusive, … Petronas Twin Towers ; Menara Kl Tower; Aquaria K L C C; China Town; Batu Caves; Sunway …

Size from 1,118sf to 2,319sf with minimum of 3+1 rooms layout, with price from RM7xx,xxx. Note: Transactions with the same address are matched.

The only property app you need.

What Are Saturn's Rings Made Of, Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 85, Cheap Family Adventure Holidays, Metolius Session 1 Crash Pad, La Sportiva Running Shoe Chart, Prisoners Alex Jones, Association Of Indigenous Anthropologists, Kelty Sleeping Bags Sale, Best Road Bikes Under $2000, Milk Powder For Baking Uk, Bowie At The Beeb, Eureka A Frame Tent Instructions, Coeur D'alene Tribe Language, Unusual Cheese Names, Shane Filan - Right Here, American Flag Images To Print, Chant Meaning In Tamil, Lantern App Mental Health, Best Travel Pants For Long Flights, Patagonia Face Mask, Native American Historical Sites Near Me, Mario's Game Gallery Voice Clips, Kym Ellery Wikipedia, Jeopardy, Million Dollar Masters Tournament, Propane Burner Canada, Town Of Oakville Clerk's Office, Criticise In A Sentence, Charlotte Hotels Uptown,

پاسخ دهید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *